Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Joe, Austin and Tim were outstanding! They made our process smooth and enjoyable! All three salesman were very friendly and knowledgeable! I will be recommending then to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me. You make purchasing a new vehicle such a great eXperinace. . Look forward to enjoying my new Kia Soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Austin was very professional and made buying a preowned truck for our son a breeze! I highly recommend Kia and Austin. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

What a phenomenal experience I had with Austin!! From beginning to end he was there with a smile and a firm hand on all the steps. Tha k you Austin and Myrtle Beach Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have leased two cars from Austin he was very professional & worked very hard to give me a good deal!! Will continue to use him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Austin at Myrtle Beach Kia is one of the most straight forward, honest, and friendliest salesman I have ever had the pleasure to meet he has researched the Kia brand front to back and will go above and beyond for any customer at any time definitely five star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I went to Myrtle Beach Kia to look around at cars/trucks Austin ingle was nice enough to help me. He provided great customer seduce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin Ingle are a pair made in heaven, the selection they carry and the exceptional professionalism of this young salesman made dealing with them a pleasure. His knowledge of their automobiles, not just one, but all their line made making a choice easy. I’ll be back again, and soon! Thanks Austin for asking car shopping fun...definitely a 5 star operation. I only gave them 4 stars on price, lol, because I alway want a better price, even when I got the beat price around at Myrtle Beach Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Austin was a wonderful salesman, from the time I walked into the dealership until the time I drove off of the lot with my Kia K5, Austin was there to walk me through it all! I would highly recommend Myrtle Beach Kia, if you’re looking for an all around great salesman I highly recommend Austin Ingle! Thank you Austin & the sales managers at Myrtle Beach Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is our second kia purchase in two years! We LOVE Myrtle Beach Kia!! Awesome people. Super helpful and great to work with!! Keith was awesome! Tim in finance was great too. We highly recommend this dealership!! We are proud kia sportage and forte owners!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Was a great experience. Took a lot of time with us to explain things about the car . We also got a good deal for the car . Will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very helpful and very easy to work with. We really enjoyed our experience and got a really good deal. I absolutely love the car and happy with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Rich did an awesome job. Was always available for questions and is very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Rich will take great care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Austin was awesome! He was so knowledgeable about Kia! He was very patient and not pushy like a lot of sales people! II would highly recommend Austin to all of my friends and family! It’s so refreshing to have such a nice sales person !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Always receive the highest level of service throughout the car buying process. Had the pleasure of working with Mike and his ‘work wife’ (Errick Hayes) on our most recent purchase. This is the 5th Kia we’ve bought and cannot imagine shopping anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Austin was wonderful! He took care of everything for me and made it all so easy! Highly recommend Kia and Austin. Could not be more pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was super impressed by Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin who took care of us. They were able to meet all of our needs regarding a new vehicle, which was no easy task! It was a very busy day but not once did we feel neglected. Thank you very much Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin Ingle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe's been a complete pleasure to deal with through the entire car buying process. His no pressure sales approach is a win for me! Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to join the Kia family ( which I also highly recommend! 😁).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe and Tim were awesome to work with. Took great care of us from start to finish! Even helped us appease the kids during the paperwork process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Austin is such an eager young man to dedicate so much of his time to his job. Especially in such a competitive industry, given his age where most would not attempt the time and effort it would take to be successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe is the unicorn of salesman! You will not have a better experience with anyone else. I mean that do not miss out on a fun buying experience. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

All were very courteous, Austin Ingle was such an informed salesman regarding the cars we looked at. He was a pleasure to work with and I always dread car shopping. He made our experience the best we've ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Austin is very knowledgeable and helped me out the whole process trying to find a car I would refer him to any of my friends or family members thanks again Austin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Joe took great care of us and was extremely accommodating to our 4 kids through the buying process. Thank you MB Kia for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Joe was great and worked with us to get the car we wanted! He is so knowledgeable about the Telluride! We would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Fought for the sale and got us the price for my wife’s range. Good car and really good deal! Would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Rick was amazing and made buying the perfect car fun! Husband was rocking his battle wounds from motorcycle accident and everyone was very accommodating and helpful keeping him comfortable throughout our purchase. We’ve been researching for months and they had two Tellurides in the trim levels and packages we were considering. Couldn’t be happier with our first EVER Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Joe is honest and trustworthy which is hard to come by when purchasing a car. This was our second time going to Joe and it won’t be our last. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This is our second kia we purchased from Joe. He is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful salesman I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. If I could give 1,000 stars I would. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Joe was amazing when helping me find a new car for a good deal. I would definitely go through him for any future deals. Best i’ve seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe was amazing today. We were dreading the amount of time we would have to spend signing for our new Kia Carnival with a toddler present, but he made the process so smooth. He was also so attentive to our needs as parents with a little one. He had activities ready to keep her occupied, and nutritious snacks at hand, as we signed off on everything. It’s the little details that count. Thank you Joe 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe was an excellent sales person. He took the time to walk me through multiple cars and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe was an amazing sales person if you want the best buying experience you’ve ever had this is the guy to see at Myrtle Beach Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We found the experience as good as the car buying experience can be. It took a bit long to get to the actual purchase point, but it was ok and our sales person was very nice and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Melanie Nelms is a fantastic salesperson. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and a great help to me. I would recommend her and Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Austin was a great salesman. I would recommend him to anyone. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with our choice. He very patiently went through all of the car’s options to make sure we understood what they were and how to use them, and that they were the options we wanted. He made sure our questions were answered. We thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He is a credit to Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We stopped by to have a look at the new K5 and Austin was absolutely amazing. Very personable and answered all the questions. Chris was also pleasant to deal with and made us feel welcome! We drove away in a K5- GT Line and its been nothing short of a perfect car. Thank you Myrtle Beach KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Joe is 💯% the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting I highly recommend him if you are in the market. You will love him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I came in with a friend and the sales guy who helped her was Joe he was perfect and very funny he made it entertaining even for the person not buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I came in today to look at the Seltos and Joe greeted us and it was all easy after that. Joe exceeded all expectations I ever had. I could not ask for a better smoother experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I needed some help on navigating my née car. Stopped into Kia of Myrtle Beach and Joe assisted. He is patient and very kind! When it’s time for my kids to get cars I will be back to see him! Thank you Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Austin has been an excellent car salesman. He is always available whenever I might have a question. He stays in touch which is rare for most salesman. Kia is a very professional dealership and I feel my car is on good hands under their leadership. I am loving my Kia Soul and will continue to buy a Kia when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have bought or leased 3 or 4 Kia's from Joe; everytime gets better and better. I can not say enough good things about him and Myrtle Beach Kia. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Austin is awesome! It's so nice to have an honest salesman that's willing to explain details and always has a smile on his face. Thanks again, Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I came back to Kia after driving Forte and was looking at the new one. looked at it and fell in love with it and drove it home. Austin is the greatest one along with everyone involved with the sale. He was very knowledge about the Soul and was showing me about several things on the Kia. He is Avery fine young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Mr.Keith was an eccelent salesman I apreciate his knowledge of kia and I really enjoyed the dealership its self this is now our second kia and we love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Keith was absolutely great. I definitely will be telling all my uber and Lyft passengers about him. The best salesman I ever been with so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We spent the day looking at lots of cars. Austin greeted us and helped us through it all. Purchased car and didn’t plan too. Austin went over entire car with us. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Austin was straightforward and extremely knowledgeable about the product he is selling, Fantastic experience I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I really enjoyed the whole experience at Myrtle beach Kia even though I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle through them. Austin was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions, and the only reason I didn’t purchase a Kia was because I wanted an suv that had higher towing and sat up higher.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I really enjoy working with Richard.He made me feel like a part of the Kia family. I had a wonderful time shopping in Myrtle beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Keith was amazing. He truly made the whole process easier., listened to my wants and delivered. He made me feel so at ease. A huge asset to this company and I hope he is there when it comes time for my next car. Ask for him, I guarantee your be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I came in today just too look with no intention to buy. However, we met our salesman Joe Claudio and he presented an offer we could not refuse and we are now the happy owners of a Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Thank you for your time , loved showing up and seeing what I was looking for and test driving car. Good experience at Myrtle Beach Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I just bought my wife a Telluride SX Prestige. Our salesman was Joe. He was very professional and knowledgeable. It was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. My wife absolutely loves her car. I would definitely buy a car from Joe again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had a great experience leasing my car from Myrtle Beach Kia. Joe Claudio Was excellent to work with! He is very honest, knowledgeable and made the whole process very smooth. I definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Keith was very polite patient and doesn’t pressure into making a purchase. Understands each question asked and reply’s so that the customer understands and makes you feel comfortable and confident .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Austin was super helpful and answered all my question. Although we did not purchased the vehicle, we will go back to this dealership in a heartbeat and asked for Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Eddie Gilbert and Myrtle Beach Kia are the tops. The service department is excellent. I do recommend Eddie Gilbert as your salesman should you want to buy a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Keith is very easy to work with. My wife and I were very satisfied with the product, service and especially the care that Keith provided during our buying experience. Keith knows his product and provided great service without pressure. We found dealing with Myrtle Beach Kia a pleasant experience. Thanks again Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I had a great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia! A million thanks to Edward, Chris in Finance and everyone who made the deal quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Austin was super helpful! We had the best experience with Myrtle Beach Kia. They made everything smooth and easy. We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Keith was nothing but positive and helpful from the first phone call, to when we walked in the door, to when we drove off the lot. Extremely kind and knowledgeable! Customer service experience was one of the best we have experienced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Keith Gannett is an asset to your dealership! He went out of his way to make sure I had all my questions answered and worked with me to make sure I understood everything. My late husband and I purchased our last three vehicles from him including the one I purchased last year. He guided me with instructions on how to let go of my husbands car. Everything ran smoothly and I was lucky enough to buy my affordable Kia Soul. He's always there to answer questions and provide help if needed...anytime! He's very kind and considerate. Even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I had been car shopping for about 3 weeks before I made my way out to Myrtle Beach Kia. After going to multiple dealerships in the area I was relieved once I began to talk to Austin about the 2015 Kia Optima I was looking at. As a first time car buyer I was cautious about getting myself into a tough spot, but Austin and the staff and Kia did an excellent job working out a great deal with me. Austin was a great no BS salesperson and was happy to answer any questions I had or ask around and see if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Absolutely Loved dealing with Austin!! Very knowledgeable, friendly & just a great pleasure to deal with. He didn't pressure me at all which was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Austin is top notch! Great guy to work with. He made our entire transaction go through smoothly and without delay. He even stayed with us after the dealership closed to go over all of the details about the car. Highly recommend using Austin with your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Joe was great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process. There was no pressure and made the process easy for us. Would highly recommend! Loving our new 2021 Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing my 2021 Kia Sole EX with the help and guidance of your Sales Rep Austin Ingle. Austin was able to answer all my questions and help me understand the many features that came with my car. This is the second Kia I have purchased with Austin's guidance. He never gets frustrated and is always available to help. He is a great addition to your staff. Also I'd like to say that Tim in Finance did a wonderful job in explaining the different warranties that were offered for my new vehicle. He took his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Joe was down to earth, no pressure, knowledgeable, and over all excellent to work with. If you’re looking for a Kia in the Myrtle Beach area he’s the man to see. Can’t thank him enough for the service I received today, and look forward to many miles in my 2021 Kia Sorrento. Thank you for everything Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Austin was fantastic!! Outstanding service and a great guy. Honest and hardworking. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We just wanted to say Edward lake done a phenomenal job. we received Superior customer service from the moment he picked up the phone until we signed the papers and walked out of the door with the keys. Edward lake comes highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe was great !! Very personable, friendly and knowledgeable! Would definitely go back to MB Kia !! Love my 2021 Kia Soul Gt ... it was a nice up grade Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Dealership staff were prompt, friendly, and extremely efficient. My sales person listened intently to my needs, and he followed through with the due diligence to make it happen. My finance person was extremely well organized, and he made the process smooth & convenient. The service staff is ALWAYS top notch, and the facility is clean, spacious, and hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They are the best I have worked with when buying a vehicle. No pressure and very informative. Austin is the best sales person that I have ever dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Myrtle Beach Kia has been great! The salespersons and service department are awesome. My grandson takes his Nissan there because they do great work! Teresa Confare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Our experience at Myrtle Beach Kia was hands down the the best experience we had shopping for cars. Thank you to the crew at Myrtle Beach Kia and especially Joe Claudio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Awesome dealership! I reached out to them initially online and spoke with Jenn about purchasing a Telluride. From that first point of contact all the way to Joe getting us our new car, their customer service was outstanding! They listened to what we wanted as well as how much we wanted to spend and we’re great every step of the way. Highly recommend this dealership! We absolutely love our new 2021 Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Best dealership in Horry county! It was such a pleasure doing business with them! Everyone was so friendly and such a blessing! I will recommend everyone doing business with Myrtle Beach Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

He worked very tirelessly to get the exact Telluride we were looking for at a price that was better than expected! He continues to call to make sure we are still satisfied with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

SPECIAL THANKS to Joe Claudio and Mike Bazinet at Myrtle Beach KIA who made replacing my beloved 2014 KIA Sorento, which was recently totaled in an accident, a pleasant experience. Joe was patient, knowledgeable and fun to work with as we test drove a Sorento and a Sportage and looked at a few different Sportage models. Mike patiently worked on puting together a deal with my husband while I was out of town and was kind enough to hold the Sportage I was interested in until I returned. We certainly appreciated the team approach that Joe and Mike took to getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Seamless process. Keith was awesome. In and out in no time. Loved the cool video Keith made for us. Best experience. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Keith was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. Very good with follow up I would recommend him as a sales person for anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We just had a very nice experience at Myrtle Beach Kia... thanks to a great team, and special accommodations offered by Mike Bazinet. My wife had her on eye on a specific 2019 Kia Sportage, but she was out of town and we were afraid that it would sell, prior to her getting back. Mike was able to " pull some strings " to make sure it was still available, once she returned. We had originally dealt with Joe ( his last name escapes me, but just ask for " the bearded wonder " ). He was super nice, and fun to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everything about buying our new Kia was excellent. Melanie was immediately responsive and helpful and went over every single feature so we knew how to work everything and it was set up exactly like we wanted. She was friendly and patient and we would definitely buy a Kia from her again. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful and we finished up the paperwork in record time. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Melanie was fantastic to work with and specifically knew what I would most likely want based on a few simple questions. She did not oversell me on any features or push me to make a quick decision. I did not doubt her sincerity and honesty as she presented financing options and worked to get me what I wanted. To top it off, she gave me a thorough tour of the car, setting up Apple Play and more complex features. I would not hesitate to recommend or return to MB KIA to work with Melanie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Keith was great! Did not try to pressure us and was completely upfront, honest and transparent. He actually made the car buy experience fun and pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Joe was the best. He was both professional and knowledgeable about the car. He was patient and kind as I thought through the purchase answering questions. I felt confident that he was serving my best interest Anne gave me confidence in him as well as the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

A very friendly staff. Eager to help. Pleasant to chat and work with. Would definitely go back once my awesome Telluride gets older. I worked with Joe and Mike during my transaction and could not be happier with their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Joe was a Great salesman. He was Knowledgeable, Caring, Considerate, and Thoughtful with helping us find the perfect car. We had a pretty specific want and need list and he worked with us until we found it. He stayed with us through the process explaining as it went and remembered us after the sale was complete. When we come in for anything, maintenance and questions - we've had many on using the cars navigation system, Joe always says Hello. We are Very Pleased with Joe. In fact the service department, the location, the staff, and the car dealership, have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach KIA. Rich was very helpful with getting us a great car ( KIA Sorento 2021) for a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great dealer. Took great care to explain and walk us thru every thing. The car he's selected meet ours needs as requested and he worked to get us a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The reason I picked Joe was because he listened to my needs. We are very tall people and that was a big issue. Claustrophobic. No! both of our cars are 20 and 24 years old going into a dealership with all the new gadgets was challenging. He was very kind and became our teacher. He never took the approach of I’m going to sell a car he wanted us to have every need met. Very thankful our paths crossed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Joe is the absolute best! We bought a Kia Soul from him about 3 years ago while visiting family. When it was time for another, Joe was our only choice. Keep in mind we live about 4 hours away. We honestly would not consider buying from any other dealership or a different person. Joe is stuck with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

We had the pleasure of having Joe as our salesman. He is the best in the world. If you go anywhere else you are making a mistake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great car buying experience. Very friendly and professional. Melanie was very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. I love this place! All the sales persons that I came in contact with were awesome.Wes, Tim and Chris were great to work with as well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

All the personnel we dealt with at this dealership were knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous, especially our salesman, Joe Claudio. He helped us throughout our car buying experience, and made sure we knew what the status of our purchase was at all times. Once our new car arrived, Joe made sure we were thoroughly checked out on all the "bells and whistles", and invited us back any time we had questions. Joe was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Austin was a pleasure to work with, and was very knowledgeable about all the questions I asked. I would highly recommend Austin for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Joe was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and right at home ! I Will definitely find Joe again for my next vehicle . Thank you Joe !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Joe is very personable and doesn't try to pressure you into a purchase. He is very knowledgeable about each vehicle and can help you choose the one that's right for you. I would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review