Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I have been a long time KIA customer and have had the pleasure of working with Keith Gannett on many occasions of the years. Both Keith and KIA are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

This dealership has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Awesome!!! Joe was A-plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Dealership is very clean and staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend Joe Claudio in the sales department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The best experience we have ever had buying a car. We could definitely recommend this dealership when purchasing. Our salesman, Keith, was so nice and kept is informed from beginning til the time we picked it up. He explained everything on the car. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Very nice facility with kind and intelligent employees that don't have the stereotypical 'car salesman's' personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Friendly and attentive service in our new vehicle purchase, Very informative a helpful in get our new Seltos set and ready to go. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Awesome service. Very friendly and easy to work with. Joe Claudio went above and beyond to help me find my car and I am very satisfied! Highly recommend buying from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is the second awesome car Keith has got me into! He is always so nice and helpful! He explains everything about the cars very well! Im very happy and thankful! Keith is the guy to go to if you need a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Keith and MB Kia was great! Easy to do business with and extremely friendly team! Thanks for the great buying experience and smooth transaction! Would definitely recommend MB Kia and Keith to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

They are very friendly. They listened to our needs. We bought one car and leased another. Joe Claudio was the best. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Keith and his sales manager Matt was easy to work with. Keith Gannett was such an upfront and great guy to work with. He showed us all the buttons on our new Telluride, showed us the service department and gave us a wonderful car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

I had a great experience buying the 2022 Kia K5 GT-Line. I highly recommend checking them out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Purchased a 2017 kia soul on Monday Aug 2nd 2021. Mike Bazinet and his team did what they could to get me in something. Was very satisfied with my purchase. They made the process fun. Smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and just purchased another 2022 Sportage from them last week. Even with some dealers having limited stock, they were able to locate just what we wanted. Everyone we dealt with from the sales team, Jenn and Rich, and the Finance MGR Chris all made the buying process seamless and easy! I would highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a new vehicle!!! Thank you all again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

Great place to deal. See Eric Hayes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My experience with this dealership was incredible! Keith was awesome to work with and made me feel great about my purchase!!!!! I was in town on a family vacation and didn’t want to miss out on time with my family - within two hours of visiting the dealership, I was out the door and back to my family. Highly recommend the dealership, and highly recommend a new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Rich Rizzo was our salesman. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He and all the staff made our buying experience easier. Buying an automobile is a big expensive decision and I recommend MB Kia and Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Keith is a genuine guy who made the whole experience enjoyable and easy. He was recommended to me and I would recommend him to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having Rich Rizzo as my salesman .I am looking forward to working with them for my maintenance needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Keith Gannett was awesome and made sure I got the gas efficient vehicle I needed. This teacher will be riding in style in the new school year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Ed Lake and Errick Hayes helped me purchase my 2021 Kia Rio. Not enough words to describe how helpful and courteous they were. This is my 3rd Kia and this was the best experience I had. Both should be employee of the month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had a really great experience at Myrtle Beach Kia. Joe Claudio was extremely friendly and personably in my test drive of a Sorento Hybrid. The negotiation was easy and I didn't feel hassled! Joe was willing to look everywhere for the color and options I was looking for if not on the lot. Both he and Tim Bazinet were helpful in signing the paperwork and putting me into a Sorento Hybrid. I love my car and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This was hands down the best dealership I have ever purchased a car from. My sales guy Joe was phenomenal and the finance manager Tim did an amazing job of explaining our options to find the best option for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

If you have car problems at the beach and are from out of town go to myrtle beach Kia ask for Jeremy Smith in service department. He got my car in and out in one day so we could enjoy our vacation.Thanks again Jeremy. WVG Mooresville NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Had an appointment with Keith Gannett with Myrtle Beach Kia. He was recommended by a coworker. What an awesome experience. He took his time and showed me how to use all features on my new Kia Sportage. All the staff and especially Keith made my experience very pleasant. Thank you Keith for taking your time with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Keith was one of the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He was very professional and very kind. I would definitely go and do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My name is James and my car went in because after getting a oil change from the dealership the motor started having issues so I had the car towed 2 weeks ago after no response from anyone I called 3 days later now I'm being told they can't look at the car for another month I have 2 small children one has doctor appointments frequently the car is under warranty but I can't get a rental until it's looked at my wife when she called was told oh well I will never buy a car from this dealership ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Amazing customer service. Worked fast and thorough! Keith was amazing. Highly recommend doing business with him. He had amazing patience with me and was with me every step of the way. Keith is amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Joe was great, he listened to what I wanted and needed and then found it for me on the lot. So I didn't have to go from car to car in the heat looking in all the windows. I drove away in a brand new Sportage a few hours later. The sales process was fast and efficient. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Keith was very professional and understanding... He listened to my wants and need ad made the purchase of my new car easy and stress free... The thing that touched me the most was he have me pointers on how to build my credit and when it was all said and done he prayed for me... I'm very happy that I made Kia my first And last stop during my car shopping...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Loved the staff. everyone was efficient and kind. we went in and were out quickly. Showed up 90 minutes early and they till accommodated us. Rick was awesome. i highly recommend this team of professionals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Eddie is a rockstar. No high pressure sales pitch and honesty when letting you make decisions that are best for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Joe, Lou and Chris in financing were outstanding! They make buying a car so easy with no stress. It's truly the friendliest place around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Words can’t explain how appreciative and greatly I am for the team at MYRTLE BEACH KIA!!!! This guys are absolutely amazing. I can’t wait to get another vehicle from these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

What a wonderful patient salesman !! We were out of state with our broken car and he made the suggestion to buy new. Very happy with that decision. He also took time with us pol folks to show us navigational stuff. Excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Just bought a new 2021 Kia Soul today from Myrtle Beach Kia. This car-buying experience could not have been easier. Everyone in the Sales and Finance Departments were so friendly and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We were so pleasantly surprised when we got there, how clean the showroom was, and how friendly everyone seemed to be. Even though we had no intention of purchasing a car that day, Joe Claudia, was such an amazing sales person, and he worked magic on our trade-in for our Volvo that he made it impossible for us to not buy a beautiful new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

We had the most amazing experience with joe calaudio! We had no intention of buying a car today &, WE DID AND WE LOVE IT SO Much!!!!!! 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Joe Claudio is by far the best salesman I have ever met! He went over and beyond to help me with my unique situation I had to get some things changed to prove my address and Joe and Chis made it happen! I can not thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

He’s a great person an awesome Ayee to the Kia K5car salesmen very knowledgeable. He is a great person to also talk to he listens first. It matters to him Amen live my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Great experience all the way !!! My salesman Keith worked very hard to help me get exactly what I wanted. Patient (which he had a lot of) and a fun experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Austin was awesome! Buying cars has always been a stressful experience for me but he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Even after the purchase he make sure we knew about all of our cars features and everything myrtle beach Kia had to offer us. Will definitely be sending others his way! Chris in the finance dept. was also amazing! He didn't even bat an eye to staying late to make sure all of our paperwork was done correctly and that we got the best deal! I appreciate the whole team at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

We had such a great experience with Ed Lake! He not only went out of his way to accommodate my husband and I, but also went out of our way to accommodate our toddler who we had at the dealership with us. I would recommend him and Myrtle Beach Kia to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Friendly, quick, knowledgeable, & easy to work with. Our sales person, Joe, was eager to get us the car we wanted, worked with us bringing the kids in on the day of the sale. Had snacks and Netflix to accommodate them. This was SO helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Melanie Nelms is a very professional sales representative & is quite knowledgeable, thorough and honest. She was extremely helpful and patient. She did not utilize any high pressure sales tactics. I have been buying automobiles for many years and this was my absolute best experience ever in buying a new vehicle .Myrtle Beach Kia is the best and is 5 star all the way !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Austin was AWESOME!!! Buying a car is not always pleasant, but he was honest, knew his product , listened to our needs, and made it fun. 10 stars to Austin and his dealership! Will def recommend to all my friends and family...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Keith helped me out alot. I really wanted that car and he made it happen. I truly thankful for all the hard work. He did awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

This dealership surpassed my expectations! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional team. From sales, finance, management, and the service departments. I received everything I requested and more. I 💗 my new Kia Seltos! You guys rock😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Joe, Austin and Tim were outstanding! They made our process smooth and enjoyable! All three salesman were very friendly and knowledgeable! I will be recommending then to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank you Austin for always taking such good care of me. You make purchasing a new vehicle such a great eXperinace. . Look forward to enjoying my new Kia Soul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Austin was very professional and made buying a preowned truck for our son a breeze! I highly recommend Kia and Austin. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

What a phenomenal experience I had with Austin!! From beginning to end he was there with a smile and a firm hand on all the steps. Tha k you Austin and Myrtle Beach Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have leased two cars from Austin he was very professional & worked very hard to give me a good deal!! Will continue to use him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Austin at Myrtle Beach Kia is one of the most straight forward, honest, and friendliest salesman I have ever had the pleasure to meet he has researched the Kia brand front to back and will go above and beyond for any customer at any time definitely five star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I went to Myrtle Beach Kia to look around at cars/trucks Austin ingle was nice enough to help me. He provided great customer seduce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin Ingle are a pair made in heaven, the selection they carry and the exceptional professionalism of this young salesman made dealing with them a pleasure. His knowledge of their automobiles, not just one, but all their line made making a choice easy. I’ll be back again, and soon! Thanks Austin for asking car shopping fun...definitely a 5 star operation. I only gave them 4 stars on price, lol, because I alway want a better price, even when I got the beat price around at Myrtle Beach Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Austin was a wonderful salesman, from the time I walked into the dealership until the time I drove off of the lot with my Kia K5, Austin was there to walk me through it all! I would highly recommend Myrtle Beach Kia, if you’re looking for an all around great salesman I highly recommend Austin Ingle! Thank you Austin & the sales managers at Myrtle Beach Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is our second kia purchase in two years! We LOVE Myrtle Beach Kia!! Awesome people. Super helpful and great to work with!! Keith was awesome! Tim in finance was great too. We highly recommend this dealership!! We are proud kia sportage and forte owners!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Was a great experience. Took a lot of time with us to explain things about the car . We also got a good deal for the car . Will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very helpful and very easy to work with. We really enjoyed our experience and got a really good deal. I absolutely love the car and happy with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Rich did an awesome job. Was always available for questions and is very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Rich will take great care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Austin was awesome! He was so knowledgeable about Kia! He was very patient and not pushy like a lot of sales people! II would highly recommend Austin to all of my friends and family! It’s so refreshing to have such a nice sales person !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Always receive the highest level of service throughout the car buying process. Had the pleasure of working with Mike and his ‘work wife’ (Errick Hayes) on our most recent purchase. This is the 5th Kia we’ve bought and cannot imagine shopping anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Austin was wonderful! He took care of everything for me and made it all so easy! Highly recommend Kia and Austin. Could not be more pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was super impressed by Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin who took care of us. They were able to meet all of our needs regarding a new vehicle, which was no easy task! It was a very busy day but not once did we feel neglected. Thank you very much Myrtle Beach Kia and Austin Ingle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe's been a complete pleasure to deal with through the entire car buying process. His no pressure sales approach is a win for me! Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to join the Kia family ( which I also highly recommend! 😁).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe and Tim were awesome to work with. Took great care of us from start to finish! Even helped us appease the kids during the paperwork process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Austin is such an eager young man to dedicate so much of his time to his job. Especially in such a competitive industry, given his age where most would not attempt the time and effort it would take to be successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe is the unicorn of salesman! You will not have a better experience with anyone else. I mean that do not miss out on a fun buying experience. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

All were very courteous, Austin Ingle was such an informed salesman regarding the cars we looked at. He was a pleasure to work with and I always dread car shopping. He made our experience the best we've ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Austin is very knowledgeable and helped me out the whole process trying to find a car I would refer him to any of my friends or family members thanks again Austin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Joe took great care of us and was extremely accommodating to our 4 kids through the buying process. Thank you MB Kia for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Joe was great and worked with us to get the car we wanted! He is so knowledgeable about the Telluride! We would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Fought for the sale and got us the price for my wife’s range. Good car and really good deal! Would work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Rick was amazing and made buying the perfect car fun! Husband was rocking his battle wounds from motorcycle accident and everyone was very accommodating and helpful keeping him comfortable throughout our purchase. We’ve been researching for months and they had two Tellurides in the trim levels and packages we were considering. Couldn’t be happier with our first EVER Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

I had a great experience here! Errick Hayes helped three people in my family get into brand new cars at the best price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Joe is honest and trustworthy which is hard to come by when purchasing a car. This was our second time going to Joe and it won’t be our last. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This is our second kia we purchased from Joe. He is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful salesman I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met. If I could give 1,000 stars I would. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Joe was amazing when helping me find a new car for a good deal. I would definitely go through him for any future deals. Best i’ve seen.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

James in the service department was very helpful, acted professional at all times

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe was amazing today. We were dreading the amount of time we would have to spend signing for our new Kia Carnival with a toddler present, but he made the process so smooth. He was also so attentive to our needs as parents with a little one. He had activities ready to keep her occupied, and nutritious snacks at hand, as we signed off on everything. It’s the little details that count. Thank you Joe 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe was an excellent sales person. He took the time to walk me through multiple cars and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Joe was an amazing sales person if you want the best buying experience you’ve ever had this is the guy to see at Myrtle Beach Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We found the experience as good as the car buying experience can be. It took a bit long to get to the actual purchase point, but it was ok and our sales person was very nice and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Melanie Nelms is a fantastic salesperson. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and a great help to me. I would recommend her and Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Austin was a great salesman. I would recommend him to anyone. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with our choice. He very patiently went through all of the car’s options to make sure we understood what they were and how to use them, and that they were the options we wanted. He made sure our questions were answered. We thoroughly enjoyed working with him. He is a credit to Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We stopped by to have a look at the new K5 and Austin was absolutely amazing. Very personable and answered all the questions. Chris was also pleasant to deal with and made us feel welcome! We drove away in a K5- GT Line and its been nothing short of a perfect car. Thank you Myrtle Beach KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Joe is 💯% the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting I highly recommend him if you are in the market. You will love him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I came in with a friend and the sales guy who helped her was Joe he was perfect and very funny he made it entertaining even for the person not buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I came in today to look at the Seltos and Joe greeted us and it was all easy after that. Joe exceeded all expectations I ever had. I could not ask for a better smoother experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I needed some help on navigating my née car. Stopped into Kia of Myrtle Beach and Joe assisted. He is patient and very kind! When it’s time for my kids to get cars I will be back to see him! Thank you Joe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Austin has been an excellent car salesman. He is always available whenever I might have a question. He stays in touch which is rare for most salesman. Kia is a very professional dealership and I feel my car is on good hands under their leadership. I am loving my Kia Soul and will continue to buy a Kia when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I have bought or leased 3 or 4 Kia's from Joe; everytime gets better and better. I can not say enough good things about him and Myrtle Beach Kia. Thanks Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Austin is awesome! It's so nice to have an honest salesman that's willing to explain details and always has a smile on his face. Thanks again, Austin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I came back to Kia after driving Forte and was looking at the new one. looked at it and fell in love with it and drove it home. Austin is the greatest one along with everyone involved with the sale. He was very knowledge about the Soul and was showing me about several things on the Kia. He is Avery fine young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Mr.Keith was an eccelent salesman I apreciate his knowledge of kia and I really enjoyed the dealership its self this is now our second kia and we love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Keith was absolutely great. I definitely will be telling all my uber and Lyft passengers about him. The best salesman I ever been with so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We spent the day looking at lots of cars. Austin greeted us and helped us through it all. Purchased car and didn’t plan too. Austin went over entire car with us. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Austin was straightforward and extremely knowledgeable about the product he is selling, Fantastic experience I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I really enjoyed the whole experience at Myrtle beach Kia even though I didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle through them. Austin was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions, and the only reason I didn’t purchase a Kia was because I wanted an suv that had higher towing and sat up higher.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review